2022-23 IMD Award Winners

Charlotte Gourlay collects her Coach of the Year trophy and
coach mate Anika Angriman captures the moment.

Sun Valley Ski Education Foundation Coach Charlotte Gourlay was named the 2023 Nick Lewis Coach of the Year during the Intermountain Division Spring meetings on Tuesday, May 23, 2023.

Here are all of the annual award winners for this season:

Nick Lewis Coach of the Year
Charlotte Gourlay

Alan Hayes Scholar
Townsend Mikell

Bryce Astle IMC Overall
Dyllan Guay
Harry Hoffman

Steve Bounous Award
Finnegan Donley
Madison Kaiserman

IMD Official of the Year
Roger Paulman, Snowbird

Steve Schowengerdt IMD Volunteer
Sean O’Connor, Sun Valley

You can visit this link to see a list of all past IMD Award Winners: https://www.imdalpine.org/directory/imc_winners.php

The IMD annual meeting, in addition to an awards banquet, is when the Alpine Competition Committee gets together to set the path for the coming seeason. Minutes of that meeting are available by clicking here.

Job opportunities with Snowbird Ski Team

Check out the Job Opportunities page on the Snowbird Sports Education Foundation website.

They have several positions to fill for next season.

Intermountain Division Alpine, P.O. Box 2354, Eagle, Idaho 83616, USA, (208)412-8565  | Privacy Policy | Refund/Return Policy