2021-22 Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Award Winners 2021-22 IMD Award Winners

Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Men Overall
Karsten Schillinger, Rowmark

Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Women Overall
Reagan Harrison, Jackson Hole

IMD Scholar
Kelsie Kruckenberg, Snowbird

Coach of the Year
Bo Maciejko, Snowbird

Volunteer of the Year
Darrell Dain, Snowbird

Official of the Year
Riley Berman, Rotarun

Steve Bounous Excellence in Skiing Award
Benny Brown, Park City
Sophia Tozzi, Independent

Move cursor over photo to see all of the winners.
Click here to see all past IMD Award Winners

Questions about this site?
Contact: Info at Intermountain Division

2023 Leaders
Men: Jack Hoffman, RM, 571 points
Women: Dyllan Guay, PCSS, 810 points
IMD News    

Pop Quiz


Intermountain Division Alpine, PO Box 850 McCall, Idaho 83638 USA, (208)412-8565  | Privacy Policy | Refund/Return Policy