Brain, Bocock win 2021 Bryce Astle awards

Jonathan Brain of Park City and Elisabeth Bocock of Rowmark are the 2021  winners of the Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Overall awards.

2021 Bryce Astle IMC winners by discipline

Also winning awards for outstanding service are:

Nick Lewis Coach of the Year — Graham Flinn, RM

Steve Schowengerdt Volunteer of the Year — Rich McDowall, JHSC

IMD Official of the Year — Jason Smith, Sundance

Alan Hayes IMD Scholar — Melissa Umble, Snowbird

Steve Bounous Award —  Ryder Sarchett, SVSEF and Mary Bocock, RM

Distinguished Service Award —  Branko Zagar, honoring his commitment to IMD and Western Region.

Great job, all of you.


Intermountain Division Alpine, P.O. Box 2354, Eagle, Idaho 83616, USA, (208)412-8565  | Privacy Policy | Refund/Return Policy