Congratulations 2023 IMD grant recepients

IMD is proud to provide some support to these deserving IMD athletes who are heading to their respective Championships. Congratulations and good luck!!!

Atticus Sanders- JHSC
Oliver Sanders- JHSC
Dyllan Guay- PCSS
Kira Thomas- PCSS
Madison Kaiserman- PCSS
Sophie Haggard- SBSEF
Kai Subith- SVSEF
Madalyn Neal- SBSEF
Max Meucci- SVSEF
Maya Lightner- SVSEF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *