2021-22 IMD award winners announced

Here are the Intermountain Division award winners for the 2021-22 season:

Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup
Karsten Schillinger, RM
Reagan Harrison, JHSC

Coach of the Year
Bo Maciejko, SB

Official of the Year
Riley Berman, Rotarun

Volunteer of the Year
Darrell Dain, SB

Steve Bounous Award
Benny Brown, PCSS
Sophia Tozzi, Independent

IMD Scholar
Kelsie Kruckenberg, SB

Congratulation to all!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *