Gil Denis, IMD
President
Mountainfinish@gmail.com

Rick Kapala, IMD Nordic
Nordic Representative
rick@svsef.org

Todd Brickson, Rowmark
Alpine Representative
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Konrad Rotermund, Freestyle
Freestyle Representative
konrad.rotermund@gmail.com

Stephen Schowengerdt, IMD
Past President
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Anika Angriman, Sun Valley
Athlete Representative
385-444-6866
anika@svsef.org

Carma Burnett, Intermountain Division
Officer, Secretary
(208)412-8565
carma@imdalpine.org

Shannon Carrell, Bogus Basin
Officer, Treasurer
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org