Bocock, Hoffman win Bryce Astle Awards


The 2010-20 Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Award winners are Elisabeth Bocock and Harry Hoffman, both of Rowmark.

Congratulations on a job well done.

Complete lists of the season ending winners for 2019-20 are attached below.

Coach of the Year will be announced in October.

2019-2020 IMC Awards

2019-2020 Seasonal Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *