Jesse Hunt
(435)649-8749
jesse.hunt@parkcityskiteam.org

Steve Bounous
(801)550-2426
steve@sbsef.com

Todd Brickson
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Troy Price
Development Committee Chair
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Mike Hammer
Board of Directors President
P.O. Box 652
Jackson, WY 83001-0652
(307) 733-1486
mihammer@earthlink.net

Becky Stone
YSL Committee Chairman
(801)205-3761
becstone@hotmail.com

Gordon Perry
(435)714-3692
gperry@ovwsf.org

Scott Mathers
(801) 560-8982
scott@alta.com

Carma Burnett
IMD Alpine Director
(208)412-8565
carma@ussa-imd.org

Scott McGrew
(208)720-3829
scott@svsef.org

Mark Wedeking
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org

Matt Sylvester
(208)484-3473
matty.sly@gmail.com

Stephen Schowegerdt
Alpine Officials Chairman
P.O. Box 384
Bellevue, ID 83313
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

James Tautkus
(208)721-8672
jtautkus@gmail.com

Jason Lance
(435) 659-1749
jasonpricelance@gmail.com

Jaime Dupratt
jaime.dupratt@gmail.com

Shannon Carrell
Officer, Treasurer
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Tyson Henrie
(801) 885-0910
tysonh@sundance-utah.com

Fletcher White
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Gail Barber
435-659-1336
gbarber@parkcityskiteam.org

Tami Strong
801-553-7079
tami@sbsef.com

Kevin Keane
(603) 502-0506
kkeane@jhskiclub.org

Branko Zagar
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Drew Southworth
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com