Scott McGrew, Sun Valley
(208)720-3829
scott@svsef.org

John Buchar, Park City
Chairman
(435) 901-1042
jbuchar@parkcityss.org

Branko Zagar, Jackson
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Steve Bounous, Snowbird
(801)550-2426
steve@sbsef.com

Gordon Perry, Ogden Valley
(435)714-3692
gperry@ovwsf.org

Mark Wedeking, Bogus Basin
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org