Mark Wedeking, Bogus Basin
Chairman
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org

Will Brandenburg, Sun Valley
(208)720-3829
wbrandenburg@svsef.org

John Buchar, Park City
(435) 901-1042
jbuchar@parkcityss.org

Branko Zagar, Jackson
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Bridger Call, Snowbird
307-413-7034
bridger@sbsef.com

Gordon Perry, Snowbasin Ski Team
(435)714-3692
gordon@snowbasinskiteam.org