Mark Wedeking, Bogus Basin
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org

John Buchar, Park City
(435) 901-1042
jbuchar@parkcityss.org

Stephen Schowengerdt, Alpine
AO Committee Representative
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Drew Southworth, Brighton
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com

Will Brandenburg, Sun Valley
Vice Chairman
(208)720-3829
wbrandenburg@svsef.org

Tyson Henrie, Sundance
(801) 885-0910
tysonh@sundance-utah.com

Shannon Carrell, Bogus Basin
Finance Committee Chairman
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Branko Zagar, Jackson
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Darren Michael, PEAK
peakskiracingacademy@gmail.com

Troy Price, Rowmark
Development Committee Chairman
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Fletcher White, Teton Valley
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Chris Costa, McCall Winter Sports Club
208-271-6380
mccallwintersportsclub@gmail.com

Todd Brickson, Rowmark
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Bridger Call, Snowbird
307-413-7034
bridger@sbsef.com

Gordon Perry, Snowbasin Ski Team
Chairman
(435)714-3692
gordon@snowbasinskiteam.org