Fletcher White, Teton Valley
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Scott McGrew, Sun Valley
Vice Chairman
(208)720-3829
scott@svsef.org

Matt Sylvester, McCall Winter Sports Club
(208)484-3473
matty.sly@gmail.com

Troy Price, Rowmark
Development Committee Chairman
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Mark Wedeking, Bogus Basin
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org

Drew Southworth, Brighton
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com

Stephen Schowengerdt, Alpine
AO Committee Representative
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Shannon Carrell, Bogus Basin
Finance Committee Chairman
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Tyson Henrie, Sundance
(801) 885-0910
tysonh@sundance-utah.com

Branko Zagar, Jackson
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Jesse Hunt, Park City
(435)649-8749
jesse.hunt@parkcityskiteam.org

Todd Brickson, Rowmark
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Scott Mathers, Alta
(801) 560-8982
scott@alta.com

Gordon Perry, Ogden Valley
Chairman
(435)714-3692
gperry@ovwsf.org

Steve Bounous, Snowbird
(801)550-2426
steve@sbsef.com